CVHS was incorporated as a non-profit organization in September, 1984, and receives no financial aid from city, state or federal governments or from the United Way.

Board of Directors
Herman Stolzenburg, President
Robin McIntosh, Vice President
Lucinda Colburn, Acting Secretary
Diane Stowell, Treasurer
Laura Bastianelli
Rob Williams
Phil Rinaldi

Executive Director - Elizabeth Fourar-Laidi

Administrative Staff
Office Manager & Bookkeeper - Carlene Lapierre
Development Coordinator - Mary Lou Hendrick
Development and Administrative Assistant - Shelly Miller
Bingo Event Manager - Brenda Rose

Shelter Staff
Manager of Shelter Operations -
Animal Care Manager - Maureen Dexter
Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator - Jennifer Koos
Customer Service Coordinator - Ann Hill
Adoption Counselors - Carey Jones, Sue Knowles, Katie McGrath
Animal Care Technicians - Joy Dore, Jen Anzalone, and Sarah Mullaney
Kennel Technicians - Melissa Mulrenin

Cocheco Valley Humane Society

262 County Farm Road, Dover, NH
(603) 749-5322

Adoptions | Hours/Directions | Contact Us | Home

Copyright ©2004 Cocheco Valley Humane Society
All rights reserved.
Web site hosted by TTLC.
Site maintenance by dhw graphics